Turning Authors into Bestsellers

**Cover Reveal** The Seventh Element: an Urban Fantasy Romance Novel (Elemental Guardians Book 1)

**Cover Reveal** The Seventh Element: an Urban Fantasy Romance Novel (Elemental Guardians Book 1)

By on Jun 26, 2017 in Blog, Books, Cover reveal | 0 comments

Magic. Mystery. Forbidden Romance.

When ordinary college student Jewel Harris has an explosive run-in with Luc Zain, the sexiest guy on campus, she realizes she’s not that ordinary after all. She is an elemental from another dimension, gifted with the ability to bend light to her will. And Luc Zain? He’s an elemental guardian, one of the few beings preventing the dark lord of the Nether world from gaining total domination over Earth.

Somehow, Jewel is at the center of it all.

Betrayed by those closest to her, Jewel must partner with Luc to uncover the mystery of her legacy. But Luc has his own secrets. And they’re running out of time.

The dark lord will stop at nothing to get what he wants … and he wants Jewel.

A gripping new urban fantasy romance series by Rosalie Lario. Fans of The Magicians, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer will love this book!

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

Claim your FREE copy of 30 Days of Creative Writing Prompts

* indicates required

You have Successfully Subscribed!